The Wonderful Life of Maddy Eats; I Eat Good

Hello All,

I am a culinary student who has several crazy ideas about food, and I love LOVE LOVE to eat new and exciting foods. The past year I have been writing for a more personal blog, to update my friends and family on my life, but I now wish to have a blog dedicated entirely to my food adventures. I mean I eat at least three times a day, some days I eat six times a day, some days I eat a single glorious meal, other days I fast. So eating is significantly important to me. I will have different outlooks on dieting and other outlooks on eating all the finger lickin’ food I can lay my greasy fingers on. I will post recipes, from baked goods, to yummy dinner delights, and rave about foods that I can only get in certain cities. I am super excited, to start writing, so join me as I being my Cooking Adventures.

 

Cheers!

One thought on “The Wonderful Life of Maddy Eats; I Eat Good

Leave a comment